Wednesday, December 9, 2009

Wednesday, November 18, 2009

Wednesday, October 28, 2009

Saturday, October 17, 2009

Wednesday, October 14, 2009

Friday, October 9, 2009

Thursday, October 1, 2009

Wednesday, September 30, 2009

Friday, September 25, 2009

Wednesday, September 9, 2009

Tuesday, September 1, 2009

Monday, August 31, 2009

drooling beauty

Europe Sketches








development for the biggest nightmare of my life
awwww i wanna paint!!!

....and then you realize why you never do.


....but still kinda fun





yes huh






yeah some of this stuff is already posted. but as long as I mention it you will forgive me cuz i think there will be more

lets keep things movin